Trans oil (Baldwin Filters, Teboil, Lotos oil; Filters and oils for Komatsu, Caterpillar, Hitachi) Site map
rus | eng

About Trans Oil

Products & Services

Employees

Where our clients are

Contact us


HEAD OFFICE
Management

Anisimov Boris
Senior Manager
anisimov@trans-oil.ru
Tel: (383) 212-04-08
Sales Department

Korobkova Ludmila
Sales Manager
korobkova@trans-oil.ru
Tel: (383) 212-00-73
Sales Department

Tretyakova Yuliya
Sales Manager
tretyakova@trans-oil.ru
Tel: (383) 212-00-72
Sales Department

Palatkina Eugene
Sales Manager
palatkina@trans-oil.ru
Tel: (383) 212-00-74
Sales Department

Vorontsova Elena
Sales Manager
vorontsova@trans-oil.ru
Tel: (383) 212-04-07
ST-PETERSBURG OFFICE
Management

Kuzina Olga
Head of office
kuzina@trans-oil.ru
Tel: (812) 730-25-05, 730-53-39, 730-02-00
Import Department

Sotnik Ekaterina
Office Manager
sotnik@trans-oil.ru
Tel: (812) 730-25-05, 730-53-39, 730-02-00
Logistics Department

Ogur Yuri
Logistic Manager
ogur@trans-oil.ru
Tel: (812) 730-25-05, 730-53-39, 730-02-00
Sales Department

Lichmanov Eugene
Sales Manager
lichmanov@trans-oil.ru
Tel: (812) 730-25-05, 730-53-39, 730-02-00


MOSCOW OFFICE
Management

Nemtsev Arkady
General Manager
nemtsev@trans-oil.ru
Tel: (495) 915-31-46, 915-31-49, 509-20-80
Sales Department

Dumnov Alexey
Sales Manager
dumnov@trans-oil.ru
Tel: (495) 797-46-17, 915-31-46, 915-31-49
Sales Department

Kapishinsky Evgeni
Sales Manager
kapishinsky@trans-oil.ru
Tel: (495) 797-46-17, 915-31-46, 915-31-49
Sales Department

Fomicheva Olga
Office Manager
fomicheva@trans-oil.ru
Tel: (495) 797-46-17, 915-31-46, 915-31-49

© 2002 - 2010 Copyright by Trans oil. All rights reserved. Design: 800x600.ru